Moyola Angling Association
Committee and Office Bearers for 2019

Chairman:             Jonny Hurl.
Vice Chairman:     Joseph McNeill.
Hon Treasurer:     John McCombe.
Asst Treasurer:    Matthew Devlin.
Hon Secretary:     Matthew Doyle.
Ass Secretary:     Seamus Donnelly.
Competition Sec: Tommy McGrath.
Asst Competition Sec: Wesley McClenaghan.
Membership Officer: Brian Bigmore.
President:Patsy McCann
Development Officer,Seamus Donnelly.

Committee members for 2019                                                                                               Maurice Dorrity. Kenny McCracken.  Norman Doherty.  Brendan McNicholl. Stanley Aspinal.            Wesley McClenaghan.,   Gregory Scullion, Chris Franklin,   Stephen Franklin,Ruth Arrell.


Moyola Webcam
View Webcam
Catch Reports
Sunday, Sept 27:
At last the 2010 season has started... send your catch reports to
Fly of the Month
The Bann Special
Share your memories
What is angling without the stories? Take a cast back in time here...
Salmon on the net??
Latest Gallery
Have Your Say
Latest Comment: The Gerard Mclarnon Memorial Cup is our last competition of the season...
Sign our guestbook!